Comments on “We pay for what? puppy business, How easy or sell Asian?”

  1. Elena, Dnepr says:

    Yes… January Tac example and represent themselves more…And in practice and get- us 1 Year , and the costs vpechatlyayut.My were ready. Sobaka dlya not divorced, but married her need to extradite, tk. Breeding and pedigree, inspires respect. We'll have to save up money for this thing, How else? Really, can not “toss” rock left and right, just to breed and sell quickly: zoorynki full ALABAY… then they run the homeless in the city… The fate of the majority is very sad: the owner is counting on a quick and easy money, and bears only the costs. So get rid of the dogs by any means, If you can not get anything from them…Yes it is a problem not only Asians, Commerce at the fashionable dogs – shameless thing, to the detriment of the breed. Pity, that way, and nobody is controlled by such a disgrace…Maintenance of species – business enthusiasts, ungrateful and not profitable zachastuyu.Zhelayu all porodnikam success in hard work and understanding… as well as a successful career of their pets, decent and responsible owners.

  2. Nattis says:

    Lena, Thanks for the tip! The theme is really about sore. A dog must first love, and making a binding, think about the health of dogs, puppies, how to be able to pick them up and then define the wrong hands, to be puppies to truly love. In this case, to earn money does not go, even in the cultivation and sale of flowers has a loss!

  3. Vlad Malysh vkontakte.ru Vlad Malysh says:

    At the expense of flowers. In the Netherlands ordered an onion 3 UAH. – 1 pc. Each bulb if we divide, how much gas is eaten, then the average goes 3grn. 2000 tulip flower buds obtained without (blind). Now 12 000 UAH. went into negative.

  4. Nattis says:

    Dam! That's what I say!

  5. nakinet says:

    Yes! Really about sore, right in every word on 100%!!Good article, That would be her every future owner of our kids. And so you try to explain…, and yet when you say, that this “business” obviously not profitable, it's just your favorites, your favorite cause, your piece viability….well understood, no one believes and not ponimaet.No is not important, just uncomfortable sometimes…..

  6. Ludmila Sedletskaya says:

    You forgot to count here raising a dog. Do you have experience in education, and if you just start…..Lesson mene a normal dog handlers with certificates from the 10 cu. for the lesson. 2 months old 3 times a week…..

    Let it do a proffesionaly “business”.

    • Nattis says:

      I did not think it is, because it is not mandatory for all the time, not everyone is engaged to training and education… A pity.

  7. Alexander Fokin says:

    It is of course all true…Once I read the newspaper, I ask the price Asian Shepherds (ovcharka),especially nebylo money, mind identity is smooth… And it caught the eye of one thing: sell puppies 6months 600 grn.Udivilo, alarmed, but decided pozvonit.Priehala posmotret.V huge aviary bear sat and wept like a man…The owners of the case before it bought nebylo.Sduru, he and they nafig unnecessary, got them already, we decided to give ,, for a penny, to not only the gift of” Once again looked to the side of the enclosure, and a little heart is gone, Bear looked at me with such intelligent eyes, he heard, understood everything, and now as if waiting for my reaction…I did zabrala.Mozhet you like me, would-be breeders blame, but then neither of which I could not vysokoporodnyh dumat.Da there! If there were frank defects would still took.
    Now I have already drug.Nam 2.5goda.Vot only to show it to someone who knows a lot about…Maybe that would have prompted…

    • Elena, Dnieper says:

      You are very clever. I respect people for such acts, townsfolk who seem petty and unworthy of their attention… From the little things and create our life. Any such “trifle” can change your world forever and give you joy. Let bite your elbows are, Who is this joy passed. The life of the gray. And it is our – RAINBOW!

    • vk.com Ostap Cherry says:

      Sasha, you are well done!!! Judging by the pictures, great dog, but it seems to me, her a little lacking physical activity. her – accustom to bike dragged hostess, and feed at etom.Poverte, fiz.nagruzki with proper feeding and even with mediocre parents can grow up handsome.

  8. Nattis says:

    I am very pleased, that your dog owner found, because every dog ​​should have its very, very best man, and all because the walk around the ring.
    Grief is not the breeder, who keeps the soul – it is the, dogs who reproduce at any cost. There are dogs, which is not worth a knit, and they tally. For what?
    You – Now a happy owner of a dog, the main, so that the two of you was cozy and comfortable in this world!

Send your comment

To write a comment, authorize through social networks
Voight via login




Our site will tell you all about the breed Central Asian Shepherd: What is the difference, how to care, What diet needs, how to feed puppies, where and how buy cheap good puppy from kennel in Ukraine, Russia, and why the correct call Central Asian Shepherd, rather than Alabais ;-)

Комментарии к “За что платим? Щенячий бизнес, или Как легко продать азиата?”

  1. Елена,Днепр:

    Да… Я так примерно себе все и представляла…И на практике все так и получается- нам 1 год, а затраты впечатляют.Мы были к этому готовы. Собака не для разведения, но замуж её выдать надо будет, т.к. племенная и с родословной, внушающей уважение. Придется копить средства на это дело, а как иначе? Действительно, нельзя «разбрасываться» породой налево и направо, лишь бы повязать и побыстрее продать: зоорынки полны алабаями… потом они бегают бездомными по городу… Судьба их в большинстве очень печальна: хозяин рассчитывает на быстрый и легкий заработок,а несёт только затраты. Вот и избавляются от собак любыми способами, если не удается ничего с них получить…Да это проблема не только азиатов, коммерция на модных собаках — бессовестное дело, во вред породе. Жаль, что никак и никем не контролируется такое безобразие…Поддержание породы — дело энтузиастов, неблагодарное и не прибыльное зачастую.Желаю всем породникам успехов в нелегком труде и взаимопонимания… а также успешной карьеры их питомцам,порядочных и ответственных хозяев.

  2. Nattis:

    Лена, спасибо за отзыв! Тема действительно о наболевшем. Собаку нужно прежде всего любить, и сделав вязку, думать о здоровье собаки, щенков, о том чтобы суметь их поднять и потом определить в те руки, которые будут щенка по-настоящему любить. В этом случае деньги зарабатывать не выходит, даже в выращивании и продаже цветов есть потери!

  3. На счет цветов. С Голландии заказали луковицу 3 грн. — 1 шт. Каждая луковица если поделить, сколько газа сожрала, то в среднем выходит 3грн. 2000 тюльпана получились без бутонов (слепые). Вот уже 12 000 грн. пошло в минус.

  4. Nattis:

    Завал! Вот о чем я и говорю!

  5. nakinet:

    Да!Действительно о наболевшем, правы в каждом слове на 100%!!Хорошая статья, вот бы ее каждому будущему хозяину наших деток. А так пробуешь объяснить…, а когда еще говоришь, что этот «бизнес» явно не совсем прибыльный, что это просто твои любимцы, твое любимое дело, твоя частичка жизни….ну понятно никто не верит и не понимает.Но это не главное, просто неприятно иногда бывает…..

  6. Седлецкая Людмила:

    Вы забыли сюда посчитать воспитание собаки. У Вас опыт в воспитание есть, а если только начинаешь…..Занятие кинолога более мене нормального с сертификатами от 10 у.е. за урок. 2 месяца 3 раза в неделю…..

    Пусть занимаются этим проффесионалы а «бизнесмены».

  7. Фокина Александра:

    Оно конечно все верно…Как-то читаю газету объявлений,прицениваюсь к САО,денег особо небыло,ума тож неособо… И вот попалось на глаза одно: продают щенка 6мес 600 грн.Удивило,насторожило,но решила позвонить.Приехала посмотреть.В огромном вольере сидел медвежонок и плакал как человек…Хозяевам до него дела небыло.Сдуру купили, он им и нафиг ненужен,достал их уже,решили ,,отдать за копейки,чтоб только не даром» Еще раз глянула в сторону вольера,и чуть сердце не стало,медвежонок смотрел на меня такими умными глазами,он все слышал,все понимал,а теперь как будто ждал моей реакции…Я его забрала.Может Вы таких как я,горе-заводчиков,осуждаете,но тогда ни о какой высокопородности я не могла думать.Да что там!Если бы там были откровенные дефекты ,все равно забрала бы.
    Теперь у меня есть друг.Нам уже 2.5года.Вот только показать бы его кому-то знающему толк…Может что подсказали бы…

    • Елена, Днепр:

      Вы большая умница. Уважаю людей за такие поступки, которые кажутся обывателям мелкими и недостойными их внимания… Из мелочей и создается наша жизнь. Любая такая «мелочь» может изменить ваш мир навсегда и подарить вам радость. Пусть кусают локти те, кого эта радость миновала. Жизнь их серая. А наша с вами — РАДУГА!

    • Саша, вы молодец!!! Судя по фотке, собака отличная,но мне кажется, ей немного нехватает физической нагрузки. Из доступных — приучить чтобы таскал велосипед с хозяйкой, и кормить при этом.Поверьте, при правильной физ.нагрузке и кормлении даже при средненьких родителях можно вырастить красавца.

  8. Nattis:

    Я очень рада, что ваш пес нашел хозяйку, ведь каждая собака должна иметь своего самого-самого лучшего человека, и не всем ведь ходить по рингу.
    Горе-заводчик это не тот, кто держит для души — это тот, кто размножает собак любой ценой. Есть собаки, которых не стоит и вязать, а они вяжутся. Ради чего?
    Вы — просто владелец счастливой теперь собаки, главное, чтобы вам двоим было уютно и комфортно в этом мире!

Оставьте свой комментарий

Чтобы написать комментарий, авторизируйтесь через социальные сети
Войти через loginza




Наш сайт расскажет всё о породе Среднеазиатская овчарка: чем отличается, какой уход, какой рацион необходим, чем кормить щенков, подскажет где и как лучше купить недорого хорошего щенка из питомника в Украине, России, а также почему правильней называть Среднеазиатской овчаркой, а не алабаем ;-)